Artist Talk at the Helen Day Art Center

I’m giving a talk on my most recent work this Thursday, October 25th, at 6pm in conjunction with my exhibition in the East Gallery of the Helen Day Art Center in Stowe, Vermont. The talk will reveal some of my process, ideas of belief, fantasies, painting, ephemerality and more.  You can get a little more of an idea of what I’ll be talking about by reading the statement I recently posted here. Below are some images of the show, it’s up until October 28th. Hope to see you there!

This entry was posted in art, Painting, Paintings, Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Artist Talk at the Helen Day Art Center

  1. Alice says:

    I am so glad I dropped in. Congrats on the exhibition.

Leave a Reply

