<3

I started working on  a new heart painting last night.  I’m not sure if I’ll go over this one again or start another one soon.  I have an idea for integrating these heart paintings into an animation, but I think I’m going to have to find a way of simplifying them.  Either way it’s good practice in trying to look at something closely.

This entry was posted in art, Paint, painterly, Painting, Paintings, Studio Photos, White Board Drawings and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

